Contact Sitemap Links Help Its An Illus
Michael Jackson - Earth Song (1995)
Michael Jackson
Earth Song
EPC 662569 2


Michael Jackson - Off The Wall / Thriller (2004)
Michael Jackson
Off The Wall / Thriller
SMM 5175549
Other - 25 Jaar Pop Muziek 1983 (1988)
Various Artists
25 Jaar Pop Muziek 1983
LSP 980321 2


The Jackson 5 - Abc Tracklist:
01. The Love You Save
02. One More Chance
03. Abc
04. 2-4-6-8
05. (Come 'Round Here) I'm The One You Need
06. Don't Know Why I Love You
07. Never Had A Dream Come True
08. True Love Can Be Beautiful
09. La-La Means I Love You
10. I'll Bet You
11. I Found That Girl
12. The Young Folks
ABC was the second studio album by The Jackson 5, issued in May 1970 on Motown Records. It featured the number-one singles "ABC" and "The Love You Save". Also present on the LP are several notable album tracks, including a cover of Funkadelic's "I'll Bet You", "I Found That Girl" (the only lead song from brother Jermaine - Michael takes most of the leads on the album), and "The Young Folks", originally recorded by the Diana Ross-led version of The Supremes.
It peaked at number-four on the Billboard Pop Albums Chart, and at number-one on the Billboard Black Albums chart. It was named number ninety-eight on the VH1 All Time Album Top 100. It remains of one of their most popular efforts.
Links | Sitemap | Help & FAQ | Dictionary | Contact In total there are 1906 items online
Partner with Michael Jackzone